Leadership and Team

Leadership

Name and Title Contact

Oliver M. O’Reilly
Interim Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

(510) 642-6414
vpue@berkeley.edu
For scheduling requests, contact Amber Fogarty at afogarty@berkeley.edu.

Richard Russo
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Extended Education

(510) 642-2700
russo@berkeley.edu

Cindy Bumgarner
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

(510) 664-7822
cbumgarner@berkeley.edu

Anne Baranger
Faculty Assistant to the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

(510) 642-0336
abaranger@berkeley.edu

Armando Fox
Faculty Advisor for the Digital Learning Initiative

(510) 642-6820
fox@berkeley.edu

Cara Stanley
Executive Director, Student Learning Center

(510) 643-8818
arac@berkeley.edu

Derek Van Rheenen
Executive Director, Athletic Study Center

(510) 642-0605
dvr@berkeley.edu

Erica Bree Rosenblum
Faculty Director, Berkeley Connect and Berkeley Discover

(510) 664-4182
rosenblum@berkeley.edu

Lisa Wymore
Faculty Assistant for Creative Discovery

(510) 664-9011
lisawymore@berkeley.edu

Sean Burns
Director, Center for Undergraduate Discovery

(510) 642-3795
burns@berkeley.edu

Shawna Dark
Chief Academic Technology Officer and Executive Director, Research, Teaching, and Learning

(510) 643-9923
shawna.dark@berkeley.edu

Victoria Robinson
Director, The American Cultures Center

(510) 664-7065
victoriarobbi@berkeley.edu


Administration

Name and Title Contact

Amber Fogarty
Executive Assistant                            

(510) 642-6414
afogarty@berkeley.edu

Anthony Yuen
Project Policy Analyst

(510) 664-7293
ayuen@berkeley.edu

Leslie Harlson
Project Policy Analyst

(510) 643-7856
lharlson@berkeley.edu

Monica Garcia
Administrative and Equity, Inclusion, Diversity and Belonging Officer

(510) 643-5088
mmgarcia@berkeley.edu

Rhiannon Lewis
Project Policy Analyst

(510) 643-7856
rplewis@berkeley.edu


Communications

Name and Title Contact

Soomin Suh
Communications Specialist         

(510) 664-4125
smin10@berkeley.edu


Data Analytics

Name and Title Contact

Audrey Thomas
Institutional Research Analyst   

(510) 643-7141
audrey@berkeley.edu


Development

Name and Title Contact

Brooke Hendrickson
Senior Director, Student             
Experience and Diversity

(510) 664-5191
bchendrickson@berkeley.edu


Finance

Name and Title Contact

Indu Tandon
Director of Finance                                      

(510) 642-0917
indutandon@berkeley.edu

Dominic Garcia
Financial Analyst

(510) 643-2810
dominicgarcia@berkeley.edu

James Shu
Financial Analyst

(510) 642-5034
jshu@berkeley.edu

Kelly Barkan
Financial Analyst

(510) 643-1516
kbarkan@berkeley.edu