Leadership and Team

Leadership

Name and Title Contact

Oliver M. O’Reilly
Interim Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

vpue@berkeley.edu
For scheduling requests, contact Amber Fogarty at afogarty@berkeley.edu.

Cindy Bumgarner
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

cbumgarner@berkeley.edu

Anne Baranger
Faculty Assistant to the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

abaranger@berkeley.edu

Armando Fox
Faculty Advisor for the Digital Learning Initiative

fox@berkeley.edu

Cara Stanley
Executive Director, Student Learning Center

arac@berkeley.edu

Derek Van Rheenen
Executive Director, Athletic Study Center

dvr@berkeley.edu

Erica Bree Rosenblum
Faculty Director, Berkeley Connect and Berkeley Discover

rosenblum@berkeley.edu

Glynda Hull
Faculty Director, Center for Teaching & Learning

glynda@berkeley.edu

John Matsui
Director, Biology Scholars Program

matsui@berkeley.edu

Lisa Wymore
Faculty Assistant for Creative Discovery

lisawymore@berkeley.edu

Sean Burns
Director, Center for Undergraduate Discovery

burns@berkeley.edu

Shawna Dark
Chief Academic Technology Officer and Executive Director, Research, Teaching, and Learning

shawna.dark@berkeley.edu

Victoria Robinson
Director, The American Cultures Center

victoriarobbi@berkeley.edu


Administration

Name and Title Contact

Amber Fogarty
Executive Assistant                            

afogarty@berkeley.edu

Anthony Yuen
Project Policy Analyst

ayuen@berkeley.edu

Leslie Harlson
Special Projects & Assistant Director, Berkeley Discovery Initiative

lharlson@berkeley.edu

Monica Garcia
Administrative and Equity, Inclusion, Diversity and Belonging Officer

mmgarcia@berkeley.edu


Data Analytics

Name and Title Contact

Audrey Thomas
Institutional Research Analyst   

audrey@berkeley.edu


Development

Name and Title Contact

Brooke Hendrickson
Senior Director, Student             
Experience and Diversity

bchendrickson@berkeley.edu


Finance

Name and Title Contact

Indu Tandon
Director of Finance                                      

indutandon@berkeley.edu

Dominic Garcia
Financial Analyst

dominicgarcia@berkeley.edu

James Shu
Financial Analyst

jshu@berkeley.edu

Kelly Barkan
Financial Analyst

kbarkan@berkeley.edu